null
×
close

More Reviews


Tx Power Sports Customers Review .




Kcatton wrote Verified Purchase:

Thank you so much, I love my hawk, I just want to get back to riding it as soon as possible.... I have a kawasaki and a suzuki but I ride my hawk the most..... great bike.
Thank you again,



Gabe Busick wrote Verified Purchase:

You guys and gals are awesome. Thank you so much for the bike upgrade and your quick response to any issues that came up.





Time: 16:24 Friday, 12th June 2020 Verified Purchase:

Time: 06:23 Sunday, 4th April 2021
Form Name: Default Form
Url: https://www.txpowersports.com/Txpowersports-Customer-support-s/497.htm
Email: mhutto628@yahoo.com
Score: no score
Category: Suggestion

IP Address: 72.198.144.202
Location: United States
OS: Windows 10
Browser: Chrome 89.0.4389.114
Browser Language: English (United States)
Cookies Supported: Yes
Flash: N/A
Display: 1600 x 900


Feedback Text
-----------------------------------------------------
do you ever proof read your online ad? under the description of your taotao jet50 you say it tops out at 40mph,yet under technical specs you say it tops out at 25mph,wtf! i had a 50cc scooter in 2018 that would top out at 32




Ricarte Vargas wrote Verified Purchase:

I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE CHECK OUT PROCESS AND THE MINI BIKE IS A BLAST! I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO PURCHASE ANOTHER MINI BIKE! THANK YOU TX POWER SPORTS!




Sylvia Ham wrote Verified Purchase:

I don't know how to utilize computer very well I just want to thank you all my experience was wonderful easy to order online fast shipping customer service was excellent just got done riding and had a blast I give txpowersports a 5 star rating





July 22, 2020 Verified Purchase:

That is great !!! You guys are awesome ! I appreciate it very much . I will be ordering a second one in late September from y’all. Thanks again !!!





July 22, 2020 Verified Purchase:

Wanted to inform you that I received the chain and the Owner’s Manual today. Thank you so very much, I really appreciate it. It was just exactly what I needed. Everything is perfect, i.e. the go-Kart is back in business J and delivering loads of fun!!! Love it!




Deborah and Dan Corbin wrote Verified Purchase:

Hi Manny, I just wanted you to know we received the part and it has been put on and everything working. I just wanted to tell you thank you so much. I do appreciate you and will recommend anyone to you. Again all is working thank you.




Alan Soab wrote Verified Purchase:

You guys are the best – Thank you!




Jimmy Brown wrote Verified Purchase:

I received My Hawk 250 Yesterday! I Just wanted to say Thank You! This Motorcycle Exceeded all My Expectations... I Couldn't be Happier.. Thanks again.. Jimmy





Corey Sanderson wrote Verified Purchase:

Great thank you so much. I appreciate the fast response times. It makes me feel like a valued customer





Pierre Brintley wrote Verified Purchase:

Ok thanks. You guys respond pretty quick. Thank you.





Mike wrote Verified Purchase:

We received the 4 wheeler and it is just as described. Arrived in exlentent condition and runs very well. Thanks.


Time: 19:11 Tuesday, 5th May 2020
Form Name: Default Form
Url: https://www.txpowersports.com/Txpowersports-Customer-support-s/497.htm
Email: Not provided
Score: 10
Category: Compliment

IP Address: 174.84.94.31
Location: United States
OS: Windows 10
Browser: Chrome 83.0.4103.97
Browser Language: English (United States)
Cookies Supported: Yes
Flash: N/A
Display: 1366 x 768


Feedback Text
-----------------------------------------------------
Very pleased with my purchase. I was I purchased a Hawk 250 last May and have enjoyed riding it. Everything works well and I would think it was a much more expensive bike if I hadn't paid so little. Just recently, the speedometer cable broke. I have had that happen on other bikes I have owned, so no big deal. I went online to order a replacement and wasn't able to find one on TXpowersports.com so I left an email for customer service. They promptly replied, help me to get a new cable and went far beyond by actually providing the replacement for no cost. This company definitely knows how to provide excellent customer service and I recommend them for all your motorsports needs.





Sherman Hensley wrote Verified Purchase:

Thank You guys at TX POWER SPORTS!!! I know that it's been a a hard time for everyone and I appreciate you guys I can't wait to get my new Hawk 250 Rps fully assembled in the new batch that you guys have coming in next week, I'm so excited, I can't wait to do more business with you guys in the near future!!! Thank You TX POWER SPORTS!!!! God Bless You Guys!!!





Jordan Rodriguez wrote Verified Purchase:

Hello, I received the bike in great condition with amazing shipping. I’m very impressed.





Time: 04:57 Monday, 1st June 2020Verified Purchase:

Time: 19:11 Tuesday, 5th May 2020
Form Name: Default Form
Url: https://www.txpowersports.com/cheap-chinese-sport-bikes-motorcycles-for-sale-s/28.htm?gclid=CjwKCAjwq832BRA5EiwACvCWseTnuT4cr_cyZpT_S7GfsLQS-GLRouH1yLOP4rCO-LrRSf0fZ4PZqRoCtvIQAvD_BwE
Email: pinnokroham@gmail.com
Score: 9
Category: Other...

IP Address: 47.21.53.238
Location: New York (United States)
OS: Android 8.0.0
Browser: Chrome 81.0.4044.138
Browser Language: English (United States)
Cookies Supported: Yes
Flash: N/A
Display: 360 x 640


Feedback Text
-----------------------------------------------------
Very pleased with my purchase. I was skeptic but after calling a few times, there were always someone answering their phone. Their price was fair and delivery was so fast. These are very good seller. I would recommend as per my experience. Thanks and I love my scooter. Came in good condition. Just a minor scratch as would expected.





Horatio wrote Verified Purchase:

Received the windshield today! Thanks, your team is awesome and that will be reflected in my review…





Jay Kelzenberg wrote Verified Purchase:

We were able to register without it. Thank you for your speedy reply.





Larry Vierra wrote Verified Purchase:

Your a good company and deserving of my 5 star rating, Thank You

Larry Vierra, Retired Military





MB wrote Verified Purchase:

Thank you so very much. You are the best company I have ever delt with. Amazing customer service.

Thanks again.





Dorothy Hinds wrote Verified Purchase:

I just received a call from Sai freight.. they let me know they will be delivering my order tomorrow. Thank you so much for shipping it. I apologize for being alittle impatient. God bless you all. Dorothy Hinds



Jiles Carroll wrote Verified Purchase:

Sorry busy with my son. You guys are great!!! Someone called me back and explained everything to me. Thanks made my payment we all good. Sorry again thanks



Time: 19:11 Tuesday, 5th May 2020 Verified Purchase:

Time: 19:11 Tuesday, 5th May 2020
Form Name: Default Form
Url: https://www.txpowersports.com/shoppingcart.asp
Email: xavierwheeler83@gmail.com
Score: 10
Category: Other...

IP Address: 174.223.128.80
Location: (United States)
OS: Android 9
Browser: Chrome 81.0.4044.117
Browser Language: English (United States)
Cookies Supported: Yes
Flash: N/A
Display: 360 x 720


Feedback Text
-----------------------------------------------------
Great website and easy to go ahead and see exactly what the customer wants.




Larry Vierra wrote Verified Purchase:

Great, thank you so much! Scooters & ATVs deserved my 5star rated.




Kevin Hill wrote Verified Purchase:

Manny you have been so very helpful that I’m going to put a Tao tb7 in the layaway soon!!! Thanks again.




Baxter Jackson wrote Verified Purchase:

Received my title and battery y’all have been great doing business with will be ordering more in the near future thank you very much.




DANIELLE FORMAN wrote Verified Purchase:

So far my order has went super smooth and very exciting!!! I've been waiting a long time for this hard to ha e spare money when your a single mother... you guys have made my life so much easier now with this bike and I can't wait until its here THANK YOU BUNCHES XOXO.




LeMaster.dustin wrote Verified Purchase:

Very easy and professional.
Tim Philbrook wrote Verified Purchase:

Thanks for the extra guarantee. Ordering the 250 hawk was easy on the web site. Also the pro assembly price is really reasonably priced, i feel. Really looking forward to riding once again.
jonathan145902 wrote Verified Purchase:

Thank, this is the best company, The best service. Thank you, have a good day.
Jake Sandberg wrote Verified Purchase:

Ok so I got all the parts in today. All looks in good shape. Thank you for taking care of all that. Should have a perfect working bike after install.
I want to just say that you guys have been stellar with the warranty parts handling. I am going to give you guys a 5 star review on any platform that you associate with.

Great bike, great price. Bike was here in 4 days. Thank you so much for handling the factory defects so quickly. Hassle free experience. Will definitely purchase my next

ericrunyon77 wrote Verified Purchase:

You are awesome!! Ty so much! My support experience with you has been amazing. Keep up the great work.



Time: 06:49 Friday, 24th January 2020 Verified Purchase:

Time: 06:49 Friday, 24th January 2020
Form Name: Default Form
Url: https://www.txpowersports.com/category_s/761.htm
Email: psantora15@gmail.com
Score: 10
Category: Compliment

IP Address: 63.143.205.227
Location: New York (United States)
OS: iOS 12.4.4 (iPhone)
Browser: Safari 604.1
Browser Language: English (United States)
Cookies Supported: Yes
Flash: N/A
Display: 375 x 667


Feedback Text
-----------------------------------------------------
Crazy good site





Time: 03:40 Friday, 24th January 2020 Verified Purchase:

Time: 03:40 Friday, 24th January 2020
Form Name: Default Form
Url: https://www.txpowersports.com/cheap_chinese_sport_bikes_motorcycles_for_sale_s/28.htm?gclid=Cj0KCQiApaXxBRDNARIsAGFdaB8lTmNq60E9YeygR8p745_oE6ilQvYJfWydpVyAXqy1gOTzcaZgBKkaApxxEALw_wcB
Email: christopherdarrough@yahoo.com
Score: 10
Category: Other...

IP Address: 174.255.0.2
Location: Missouri (United States)
OS: Android 6.0.1
Browser: Firefox 68.0
Browser Language: English (United States)
Cookies Supported: Yes
Flash: N/A
Display: 360 x 640


Feedback Text
-----------------------------------------------------
I just want to say thank you i ordered a 50cc scooter and it showed up very fast and very well packaged my customer is very pleased with it you guys have my business from here on out





Time: 03:39 Thursday, 23rd January 2020 Verified Purchase:

Time: 03:39 Thursday, 23rd January 2020
Form Name: Default Form
Url: https://www.txpowersports.com/myaccount.asp
Email: not provided
Score: 10
Category: Compliment

IP Address: 174.23.43.158
Location: Utah (United States)
OS: Android 9
Browser: Chrome 79.0.3945.136
Browser Language: English (United States)
Cookies Supported: Yes
Flash: N/A
Display: 412 x 846


Feedback Text
-----------------------------
Easy to use, love that you can use affirm and my new motorcycle is awesome! Thanks!!!





Horace Cormier Jr. wrote Verified Purchase:

Thank you for the parts and the free gifts. I really appreciate the excellent service I’ve received. What’s really important to a customer is the service after the sale, things will break or shipping damage will happen. But it’s how that it’s handled that counts. Thanks again.

Regards,

Horace Cormier Jr.
SFC, Retired
U.S. ARMY




Aaron Evans wrote Verified Purchase:

Very suprised at such fast and outstanding service. bike arrived in near perfect shape one worn spot on what was a beautiful red stitch seat. Other wise perfect condition. Assembly was simple and quick.



Time: 11:38 Tuesday, 24th December 2019 Verified Purchase:

Time: 11:38 Tuesday, 24th December 2019
Form Name: Default Form
Url: https://www.txpowersports.com/cheap_chinese_sport_bikes_motorcycles_for_sale_s/28.htm?gclid=CjwKCAiAi4fwBRBxEiwAEO8_HizwQjaPTmbLUdG9018Y4FdsaAfAvB_CSCJFjQTVSW5_oSj1QR5SmxoCXDcQAvD_BwE
Email: belindadavid1122@yahoo.com
Score: 10
Category: Compliment

IP Address: 71.62.249.172
Location: Virginia (United States)
OS: Android 10
Browser: Chrome 79.0.3945.93
Browser Language: English (United States)
Cookies Supported: Yes
Flash: N/A
Display: 353 x 706


-----------------------------------------------------
Our Quantum Tour scooters are sharp looking in appearance, shipped quickly, we had a faulty light and this company shipped us a replacement without any hassle.





joe joe wrote Verified Purchase:

Happy Holidays! Thank you for your world and your great service.

From my family to your family. Marry Christmas and Happy New Year.




December 19, 2019

Verified Purchase:

Thank you for your support advice experience and help with buying the scooter. You where really helpful and excellent in explaining and helping me buy the scooter thank you i plan on doing this a few more time for my friends in the future.





Scott Kitzing wrote Verified Purchase:

I want to sincerely thank you for the “outstanding “ customer support.

The parts that were lost in transport, you were able to acquire , package and ship out to me in just a couple days. I don’t know how you did all that during this busy Christmas holiday season.
Thank you so very much. Honestly I was expecting this thing to remain on the shipping pallet for at least a few more weeks waiting for parts. When the time comes that I need parts or even another “toy” you can always expect me to come to you first.

Because of your knowledge, honesty, kindness and eagerness to help you have made someone’s Christmas very special.

Wishing all of you there all the very best for this holiday season.

Sincerely
Scott Kitzing

Time: 15:42 Saturday, 7th December 2019 Verified Purchase:

Form Name: Default Form
Url: 

Free shipping 48 contiguous states

Restrictions apply* E.G. home delivery for the golf carts are extra

Secure Shopping

Shop With Confidence

ImgTagSeal
to top